Proposed razor clam digs through December are listed below, along with evening low tides and beaches:

Oct. 6, Friday, 7:49 p.m.; -0.4 feet;
Twin Harbors, Copalis, Mocrocks

Oct. 7, Saturday, 8:33 p.m.; -0.7 feet;
Twin Harbors, Copalis, Mocrocks

Nov. 2, Thursday, 6:03 p.m.; 0.1 feet;
Copalis

Nov. 3, Friday, 6:47 p.m.; -0.7 feet;
Twin Harbors, Mocrocks

Nov. 4, Saturday, 7:31 p.m.; -1.2 feet;
Twin Harbors, Copalis

Nov. 5, Sunday, 7:16 p.m.; -1.4 feet;
Twin Harbors, Mocrocks

Dec. 1, Friday, 4:42 p.m.; -0.3 feet;
Copalis

Dec. 2, Saturday, 5:29 p.m.; -1.1 feet;
Twin Harbors, Mocrocks

Dec. 3, Sunday, 6:15 p.m.; -1.6 feet;
Twin Harbors, Copalis

Dec. 4, Monday, 7:02 p.m.; -1.8 feet;
Twin Harbors, Mocrocks

Dec. 31, Sunday, 5:12 p.m.; -1.2 feet;
Twin Harbors, Copalis, Mocrocks

Visit the Department of Fish and Wildlife to get the most up-to-date schedule!